Deaf Copy One
Veditz Collection FilmsResearching the Veditz CollectionGallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and DeafnessArchival items
Articles & DissertationsGallaudet University Library Index to Deaf Periodicals
Gallaudet University Guide To Deaf BiographiesDeaf Biographical Files
Articles & DissertationsGallaudet University Library Index to Deaf Periodicals
Oldest Deaf FilmsVeditz Collection FilmsSilent Worker
This is the "Background Information" page of the "Deaf Films" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Deaf Films   Tags: deaf, faq, research guide  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2017 URL: http://libguides.gallaudet.edu/content.php?pid=120564 Print Guide RSS Updates

Background Information Print Page
  Search: 
 

Background Information

The best place to begin your research is the Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and Deafness.

Paper copies can be found in the Gallaudet University Library. The Deaf Stacks are located on the first floor. Ask at the Library Service Desk for help.

  • Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and Deafness
    GA: UNIV DEAF Stacks 030 G3, 1987v.1-v.3
  • Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and Deafness  
      
    GA: UNIV Reserve: 030 G3, 1987v.1-v.3
  • Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf people and Deafness  
      
    You can access it online. If you are off campus, you will have to logon to the database first.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Patrick Oberholtzer
Contact Info
Gallaudet University Library
Merrill Learning Center Room 1303
800 Florida Ave., N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202-651-5233V/TTY
202-651-5213 FAX
AIM: walrusandthe
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip