Deaf Copy One
Veditz Collection FilmsResearching the Veditz CollectionGallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and DeafnessArchival items
Articles & DissertationsGallaudet University Library Index to Deaf Periodicals
Gallaudet University Guide To Deaf BiographiesDeaf Biographical Files
Articles & DissertationsGallaudet University Library Index to Deaf Periodicals
Oldest Deaf FilmsVeditz Collection FilmsSilent Worker
This is the "Archival items" page of the "Deaf Films" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Deaf Films   Tags: deaf, faq, research guide  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2017 URL: http://libguides.gallaudet.edu/content.php?pid=120564 Print Guide RSS Updates

Archival items Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archival Items

The Gallaudet University Archives contains an outstanding collection of primary materials (letters, diaries, journals, manuscripts, departmental & institutional records, and photographs) relating to both Gallaudet University and the history and culture of Deaf people. Students seeking information about The George Veditz Film collection should consult the following collections:

Papers, George W. Veditz, 1861

Papers, Roy J. Stewart, 1894-1967

The Archives is located in the Merrill Learning Center basement, room B125.  

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Patrick Oberholtzer
Contact Info
Gallaudet University Library
Merrill Learning Center Room 1303
800 Florida Ave., N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20002
202-651-5233V/TTY
202-651-5213 FAX
AIM: walrusandthe
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip